Jabardasth Artists Remuneration 2022: Aadi, Avinash, Varsha, Deevena, Teamleaders, Writers, Per Show

Jabardasth Actors Remuneration: The most-watched comedy show on ETV right now is Jabardarsth. It starts on Thursdays at 9:30 p.m. The first time Jabardasth Programme was shown was from February 7 to August 15, 2013. Since then, there have been three seasons, and Extra Jabardasth is now on TV for the first time with five teams. There are a lot of rumours about how much Jabardasth comedians get paid. In this article, we’ll tell you everything you need to know about it.

Jabardasth Actors Remuneration

Since Jabardarsth is a weekly show, comedians have to do four short skits over the course of four weeks. Every comedian will be paid a certain amount. There are currently 4 teams: the Hyer Aadi and Raising Raju team, the Venky Moneys and Thagubothu Ramesh team, the Rocket Raghava team, the Adhire Abhi team, and the Chalaki Chanti and Tsunami Sudhakar team.

Jabardasth Artists Remuneration

Anasuya Bharadwaj is the host of the show Extra Jabardasth, and Roja and Mano are the judges. Nagababu was also a Mentor before this. All of those hosts, judges, and comedians’ salaries are listed below.

Name Remuneration per month
Anasuya ₹ 4 Lakhs
Rashmi ₹ 3 Lakhs
Roja ₹ 20  Lakhs
Mano ₹ 16  Lakhs
Sudheer ₹ 6  Lakhs
Hyper Aadi ₹ 3 Lakhs
Srinu ₹ 2.5 -3 Lakhs
Abhi ₹ 2.5 – 3 lakhs
Ram Prasad ₹ 1 – 1.8 Lakhs
Sunny ₹ 1 – 1.8 Lakhs
Appa Rao ₹ 1 – 1.8 Lakhs
Remaining Others ₹ 1 – 1.8 Lakhs

Sanjeev K Kumar is in charge of the Jabardasth Comedy Show. Mallemala Entertainments and Annapurna Studious are making it for Mallemala Productions. There have been 400 episodes of Jabardasth so far. Since the beginning of this show, Roja, who is a politician, has also been a host.

Also Read:

Leave a Comment